I Would Be ‘Lost’ Without This Review

*SPOILER ALERT*

(literally only one)

I’ve been asked to review more TV shows so I am going to start with a really tricky show to review, that show is Lost (as you probably guessed from the title).

I’ve heard a lot of people give mixed comments about this show meaning I’ve come to realise it is like Marmite, you either love it or hate it and I loved it.

It is a show that has been able to make my emotions go all over the place, happy when characters got together then to sad when characters you have learnt to love, die.

Lost 2

One of the saddest deaths on Lost has to be the death of Sun and Jin Kwon (season 6 episode 14)

Plot

Very simple plot, a group of people on an aircraft, Oceanic Flight 815, crash on an island (not crash-land, they actually crash) and they try to survive in the hope they will be rescued, until they discover they aren’t going to be rescued, no one knows this island even exists, but how? Surely all islands are discovered by now. This island has a lot of hidden secrets about it that the group of survivors will discover during their time on the island.

Conclusion

This show has been one of the best series I have ever seen, it is definitely in my top 3. I do recommend this is to be seen by everyone and anyone, like I mentioned it is like Marmite, you will either love it or hate it, so don’t give me angry messages on how I am wrong.

In the words of Desmond Hume (Henry Ian Cusick)…

“See you in another life, brother”

That also just happens to be my favourite quote in the show.

Final Message

Thank you for reading and happy blog post and reading also don’t forget to like the “What a review!” Facebook page and follow the Twitter page (links below).

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Whatareview

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Whatareview  (@Whatareview)

~~~

Thomas

Leave a Reply

