Touch up

This is just a quick personal talk. As you can see I have changed the layout of the blog to a nice, new, slicker layout that is easier to navigate.

 

There is now also a “What a review” Facebook page and Twitter Account, it would be much appreciated if you “Like” and “Follow” them.

I have added 2 new sections, “Contact” and “FAQ” obviously with Contact it has the 3 different ways you can get hold of me which is Facebook, Twitter and a new email.

One last thing is I want to give a special mention to a blog that has helped me achieve this new layout and proper feel of my blog, I would greatly appreciate it if you would all consider reading this blog as it is truly amazing  todayiwatchedamovie.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

