Men In Black III (MIB3)

Hello my loyal readers, I am sorry for not writing a post for over a month, I have been busy with school (as I am finishing) and I have been distracted with personal reasons as well.

Right enough about me, now for the post. There is not much I can say about this film as I have already had a short review about it.

So I not long ago went with some friends to see Men In Black 3 as I have been waiting for it for ages, (10 years to be precise).

I wasn’t to sure what I can make of it, don’t get me wrong it is a good film, but not the best Men In Black film.

Of course this Men In Black film is about the world being in danger, but this one is in a different way. The world is perfectly fine until the alien known as Boris The Animal (Jemaine Clement) goes back in time to 1969 and kills young Agent K (Josh Brolin) meaning in the future Agent K (Tommy Lee Jones) is dead with only Agent J (Will Smith) remembering who he was.

So Agent J goes back in time to 1969 (which is a really racist time) to stop the future Boris killing the past Agent K. Agent J is told not to talk to the young Agent K, but does and prevents the death of Agent K.

I’m sorry this has been a short post because of that I will leave you to watch the official Men In Black 3 music video and the original Men In Black song…

Pitbull – Back In Time

 

Will Smith – Men In Black

Thanks for reading my blog and happy blog reading and blog writing!

Leave a Reply

