The Avengers! (Avengers Assemble)

So less than a week now until the best film of the year (hopefully) is going to come out! The Avengers, also now known as Avengers Assemble.

This film is going to be amazing. It is about a group of superheros brought together by Nick Fury (Samuel L Jackson) to defend the world from Loki (Tom Hiddleston) and has army. The team call themselves The Avengers and it consists of Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), Captain America (Chris Evans), Hulk (Mark Ruffalo), Thor (Chris Hemsworth), Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson) and Hawkeye (Jeremy Runner).

Nick Fury works for a government agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D.

S.H.I.E.L.D has had 3 different names over the many years it has been around it started off as Supreme Headquarters, International Espionage, Law-Enforcement Division. To later be changed to Strategic Hazard Intervention Espionage Logistics Directorate in 1991, but in the movies it is usually known as Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division. 

Of course Stan Lee will make his usual amazingly brief cameo like he does in every single Marvel film.

This film will be amazing and I reckon it will sell out extremely quick because it is not just superhero fans that want to watch this film.

I know this post has been a happy post and I am glad that you enjoyed it (if you did) but I am going to sadly end it on a very sad note (to me)

I would just like to pay condolences to 2 of my family members that have passed away within the last week and a 1/2

My great great uncle Len sadly passed away during the Easter holidays (not sure of the exact date) and then a few days after on the 16/4/12 my grandma (Great Grandma) passed away. We knew my grandma was ill and on her death-bed but she lasted longer than expected by the doctors.

R.I.P Uncle Len and Grandma you will be greatly missed by everyone in the family its sad knowing I will never get to see you again you were both wonderful people and you live long and happy lives. x

So I know I ended this post on a sad note but thank you for reading and happy blog posting and blog reading!

Leave a Reply

