Johnny English Reborn

So my brother lent me the copy of Johnny English Reborn a couple of weeks ago, I finally got round to watching it 2 days ago because my freeview has been playing up recently.

I thought this film was okay. It had its moments at being funny but I didn’t enjoy it as much as others. I feel it may be more of a film for the younger generations (that makes me feel old) I am not saying I am old, as I am only 17 but I feel as if people around the age of 10/11 may enjoy it more than me.

The film Johnny English is a about an ex MI7 agent known as Johnny English (Rowan Atkinson) is reinstated to fight international assassins who are trying to take down the Chinese premier. Whilst trying to prevent this Johnny English encounters a Chinese assassin (Pik-Sen Lim) multiple times who starts of dressed as a cleaner. Throughout the film she is constantly trying to take Johnny English down with gadgets hidden in weird places.

 

 

Now just so you know I posted this happy blog because within the next 5 to 10 minutes a sadder blog will appear about a tragic loss.

 

Thank you for reading and happy blog reading and posting.

Leave a Reply

