Pirates Of The Caribbean On Stranger Tides

So I have had this film for a while now, way before Christmas actually. I finally got round to watching it last night, I forced myself to watch any film I had, so I thought I would watch this. I am actually glad I finally got round to watching it because it is a really good film.

 

This film shows Captain Jack Sparrow on yet another adventure but this time to find the fountain of youth, a fountain hidden in the Earth just waiting for a brave wanderer (or pirate crew in this case) to discover it and harness its great power. But of course it isn’t as easy as Captain Jack had hoped for, for the fountain to actually work he needs 2 silver chalices (certain ones of course) and the tear of a mermaid.
Now that may not seem to hard but not only are the mermaids very feisty, the chalices are lost! That and Captain Barbossa is hired by the English Navy to stop Captain Jack in his tracks. Will he make it? Watch the film to find out. I don’t want to ruin it.

 

 

Right I know all my posts about films are always stating how good a film is, but that is because I am a film man, I love watching films. It’s hard to make a film that won’t impress me. Don’t worry I am sure to come across a film sometime soon that I don’t like.

I shall be posting in the next couple of days as I am hoping to watch “In Time” within the next couple of days.

Until then, happy blog posting and reading.

Leave a Reply

