Resistance 3

Today I went and saw my brother and he was borrowing a game from his friend, Resistance 3.

Like all the other Resistance games in the series it is only on Playstation 3. It is a good game, much better than the second one, or at least that is what I think and I can’t really “review” it as I have only played about 30/45 minutes of it. But what I did play allowed me to notice it is a good game. I will however buy or rent or even borrow the game eventually but at the moment I want to wait until I Batman: Arkham City, Robin Edition comes out in Game so I am looking forward to that.

Sorry for such a short post I will be sure to make it up to you, my readers, eventually as I am re-watching Kick-Ass tomorrow, I am bound to blog about that.

Leave a Reply

