Back to school

Sorry I haven’t “blogged” in a few days, its because I have a started my final year of sixth form. It’s scary knowing it is my final year! I am attempting to get a job but it is not easy.

 

I know I haven’t posted in a while about a movie, game or music or anything else but that is because I have gone back to school like I said also I haven’t played a new game, watched a new film or listened to new music lately but I am planning on watching X-Men Origins tonight if not I will watch it on the weekend, I know it isn’t brand new but it is to me as I haven’t seen it…yet.

 

I will be back to talk to you soon. Happy blog reading and or blogging ha ha I know I will.

Peace out!

Leave a Reply

