Nothing to important

Okay so since my last post about Final Destination 5 I haven’t posted, that is because I haven’t had any ideas so I just thought “I know I will say why I haven’t blogged recently”

So this is what I am doing.

The reason I haven’t blogged recently is just the fact I haven’t really had anything to talk about, I would rather not talk about my personal life and what I am doing because seriously, who wants to read that?

Oh I should also warn you I won’t be blogging over the weekend because I am spending it with my dad as we are going up to Twickenham for the Rugby Double Header it will be the London Irish v Quins and then the Saracens v The Wasps.

This will be different for me because I have never really watched rugby but it will be fun just because I haven’t seen it on TV don’t mean I won’t like it as it’s all about the atmosphere.

 

So yeah if you don’t hear from me over the weekend you now know why. Hope you all enjoy your weekend. I know I will.

 

Leave a Reply

